Vorstand

Leitungsteam
Matthias Spielkamp (Sprecher und Rechner) m.spielkamp@kolping-dieburg.de
Willi Enders w.enders@kolping-dieburg.de
Johannes Schneider j.schneider@kolping-dieburg.de
Präses
Pfarrer Alexander Vogl praeses@kolping-dieburg.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Ulrich Berendonk u.berendonk@kolping-dieburg.de
Silvia Godeck  
Heinz-Otto Hiemenz h.hiemenz@kolping-dieburg.de
Andrea Hofmann (Schriftführerin) a.hofmann@kolping-dieburg.de
Hans-Peter Lortz h.lortz@kolping-dieburg.de
Karin Schulmeyer k.schulmeyer@kolping-dieburg.de
Anna Schroth (Pressewartin) a.schroth@kolping-dieburg.de
Peter Trojan p.trojan@kolping-dieburg.de
Josef Weyer  
   
Jugendleitung
Anne Lehmann  
Leonie Thomas  
Daniel Bayer  
Katharina Kohlenbach